Is old account info appearing when you go through the Sign-in Helper? No need to worry. It’s there to help recover your account if someone else changed your recovery options without your permission.
- Use the old info to access a compromised account if someone changed your account recovery choices.
- If you recently changed your recovery info, the option to use your old info may still be temporarily available